Tom

After blending with baby oil.

Before blending with baby oil.

Tools used: Prismacolor Premier, baby oil and small paintbrush.

Decided to get back with color pencils because I have ran out of canvas. I admit, blending with the use of Full Blender (Caran d’Ache) was a struggle that my arm got really tired trying to achieve a smooth finish until I saw an art tutorial at youtube about other ways of blending. Viola! All i really need is a baby oil. Good thing, i still have Amber’s baby oil which at some point I was thinking of disposing.

Leave a Reply

